Item# godsillacpr

DOWNLOAD: Datpiff.com | Bandcamp.com
Gods'illa "CPR: The Bland Tape" Mixtape

1. Intro
2. Sal's Pizzeria
3. God ft. Kaimbr
4. You Don't Have To Be A Star ft. Maimouna Youssef
5. Glaciers II ft. Joe.D
6. Everybody feat. Substantial & Kingpen Slim
7. Stay On (MMM Mix) ft. Substantial
8. Happy Trinity ft. Dirty Water, YU, RaTheMC & Pro'Verb
9. Fine Line ft. Joe.D
10. Family (Intermission)
11. Eternal Mind
12. About That Time ft. Uptown XO
13. IllaLoop ft. Laelo Hood & K-Beta
14. Rockin Wit YU ft. YU
15. Another Day ft. Lyriciss
16. Silent Weeper
17. Our Lane (To the Table) ft. Substantial
18. You Owe Us ft. Dirty Water
19. Grey Skies
20. Outro
21. Light The Way ft. Kokayi

About "CPR Mixtape: Download this new soulful project from DC HipHop group Gods’illa hosted by the incredible Erykah Badu. Great production and incredible lyrics make this mixtape a must download!

Songs featuring Kaimbr, Maimouna Youssef, Joe.D, Substantial, Kingpen Slim, Akil Nadir, YU, RAtheMC, Pro’Verb, XO, K Beta, Laelo Hood, Lyriciss and Kokayi.

comments powered by Disqus

Home, Artists, Producers, Dimes, Store, Power Players, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Events, DMV Radio, Clubs, Music Tips, Donate, Instagram Post, Soundcloud Repost, Email Blast, Advertising, iPhone App, Android App, Testimonials, Photography, Videography, Interviews, Get Interviewed, Submit, Services, Information