RARA - Tomboi Sexy

Item# rara1stlady

RaRa The 1st Lady "Tomboi Sexi" Mixtape

Track List
1. Goin Hamm
2. Asterisk Feat Mr. Chainsaw
3. RaRa's Revenge
4. Painted Black Feat Nu' The Mayor & Mr. Chainsaw
5. Skit
6. Actin Like A Female Feat Ranissa
7. Sure Thing Feat Ranissa
8. Do It Big Feat Nu' The Mayor & Mr. Chainsaw
9. TS Skit
10. Tomboy Sexi
11. I Cant Help It Feat Chaos
12. E.T.
13. Motivation
14. Look At Me
15. 4eva
16. Tomboy Sexy Rmx Feat Tese Fever, Jay Mills, Pink De'Ray, P9E, Queen Divinity & Harmony Muzik

comments powered by Disqus

Home, Artists, Producers, Dimes, Store, Power Players, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Events, DMV Radio, Clubs, Music Tips, Donate, Instagram Post, Soundcloud Repost, Email Blast, Advertising, iPhone App, Android App, Testimonials, Photography, Videography, Interviews, Get Interviewed, Submit, Services, Information