DMV Twitter List


20Bello: @20Bello
25 Magazine: @25mag
5one: @5one
86 Trap Stars: @86TrapStars
A.i. Love You: @itsailoveyou
A.i. Zoe Pound: @ZoePoundLife
A.J. Cerami: @AJ_Beats
Abel Battery: @AbelBattery
Across the Fader: @acrossthafader
Addictive Nature: @AddictiveNature
Adversary: @ADVMD
AKZionz: @AKZionz
Al Shipley: @alshipley
Alcatraz: @StayFreshJF
Aliyah Sahar: @AliyahSahar
ALorious: @ALorious
Amber Mimz: @ambermimz
Andari: @andarindieme
Angela Byrd: @igotit4free
Anthony Walker Jr.: @A_Walk
Antoine Marcus: @Antoine_son
AP: @APthePrince
Ardamus: @Ardamus
Arteest: @Arteest1
Articulate: @itsartic
ArtisticSole: @ArtisticSole
Asheru: @Asheru
Asi Frio: @AsiFrio
Asylum: @AsylumDC
Awnpoynt: @poynt
Awthentik: @awthentik
Baltimore City Paper: @city_paper
Baltimore Scene: @baltimorescene
BandsInDC: @BandsInDC
BangingMusic: @BangingMusic
Banquo: @BangBoy
BearWitnez: @BearWitnez
Ben Ross: @benrossmusic
Benji: @BENJI202DC
BenZMusiK: @BenZMusiK
BeTaRaZ: @BeTaRaZ
Bex: @bexmuzik
Big Chopps: @choppablock
Big-B: @bigb301
Bishop: @BISHOP0227
Black Bobby: @iamblackbobby
Black Boo (of Mambo Sauce): @Blackofmambo
Black Cobain: @BlackCobain
Blackheart: @McpBlackheart
Blak Lungz: @coolhandblak
BloomBars: @BloomBars
Blue: @BLUEfiveone
BLVD: @BLVDnoise
Bob Smoke: @BobSmoke
Bohemian Caverns: @BohemianCaverns
Born Infinite: @bornimusic
Boss-B: @whoozthaboss
Bossman: @bossman410
Brake Fast Records: @brakefast
Brightest Young Things: @byt
BSheba: @ShebaBaby
BusaBeats: @BusaBeats
Busboys and Poets: @busboysandpoets
Cake & Kisses: @cakparty
Calmplex: @Calmplexxx
CanASistaRockAMic?: @CASRAMLiVe
Candice Nicole: @CandiceNicolePR
CapitolHemp: @CapitolHemp
Carib Gem: @thecaribgem
Carl Mayo: @CarlMayo
Carolyn Malachi: @Carolyn_Malachi
Carty-Yeah: @Carty_Yeah
Cayan: @CayanFromDC
Cedes: @DaOfficialCedes
Certified: @Certified_Music
Cherchez La Shabazz: @shabazzWRITES
Chin Yer: @chinyer
Choke: @CHOKEoriginals
Choppy Chop: @chopnessmonsta
Chris Ali: @Iam_c_ali
Chris Barz: @ChrisBarz
Christylez Bacon: @ChristylezBacon
CIAtrax: @CIAtrax
City Paper DC: @wcp
Civ Jones: @CivJones
Clifford Cartel: @CliffordCartel
ConSept: @ConSept116
Cortez: @dccortez
Couch Sessions: @couchsessions
Cozy Creative: @CozyCreative
Cubbiebear: @cubrock
Cyrus: @CyrusMuzik
D en'D Productions: @dendproductions
D. S. Benn: @DBXXL1
D.O.E. C.I.G.A.P.O.M.: @DoeCigapom
Dan Wilder aka II Face Ya Wild Boy: @2Face_WildBoy
David Correy: @DavidCorrey
Daniel Williams: @DEZAL4E
Day One: @DayOneRap
DB: @DB_DMV
DCtoBC: @DCtoBC
DCYanni: @DCYanni
DDotOmen: @DDotOmen
Demont Peekaso: @demontpeekaso
DeUceDouble: @DeUceDouble
Diallo Sumbry: @daheart
Dirty Water: @dirtywater
DJ Alizay: @DjAlizay
DJ Analyze: @djanalyze
DJ Anonymous: @DJAnonymousDC
DJ Earth1ne: @djEarth1ne
DJ Heat: @djheatdc
DJ Jav: @djJAV
DJ Lean: @djlean
DJ Oso Fresh: @DJ_Oso_Fresh
DJ R.B.I.: @djRBI
DJ Rico Anderson: @DJRicoAnderson
DJ Roddy Rod: @RODDYROD
DJ Soyo: @DJSoYo
DJ Stylus: @djstylus
DMV Unplugged: @DMVUnplugged
Draus: @drausdcs
Dre the Mayor: @drethemayor
Dre-Ski: @dreski757
Dread Mighty Sine: @Dread_Mighty
Dream Team: @DTDreamTeam
Drew Kid: @Drew_Kid
Drew Law: @drewlawdmv
DTMD: @DTMDmusic
Dubbs Lane: @Dubbslane
Duece Four: @duecefourdts
Dunc: @Dunc_n_Donuts
Durkl: @Durkl
E Major: @etothemajor
e1ghty8: @88dmv
Educated Consumers: @econsumers
Elahe Izadi: @ElaheIzadi
Emperess: @Emperess
Enjay: @enjaybeats
Enoch 7th Prophet: @enoch7thprophet
Erie Ave: @Erie_Ave
Experience: @Expernz
Extra: @dmvextra
EZ Street: @ezstreet
Fabiana Nicole: @fabiana__nicole
Fat Trel: @FatTrel
Fatso Skinny: @FatsoSkinny
Fleetwood DeVille: @F_DeVille
Flex Mathews: @flexmathews
Food Chain Collective: @foodcc
Frayz: @Frayz
FreeLance 33.3: @FreeLance333
Fusebox Radio: @fuseboxradio
Fusicology: @Fusicology
G-Five Clive: @G5Clive
G-Two: @MyNameisgtwo
Garvey the Chosen One: @GARVEYTHECHOSEN
Gerreddi: @Gerreddi
Godamus Rhyme: @GodamusRhyme
Gods'illa: @godsilla
Gold: @GOLDfiveone
GordoBrega: @GordoBrega
Great White Mark: @greatwhitemark
Green: @GREENfiveone
Greenspan: @Greenspan410
Grussle: @Grussle
Gudo: @_gudo
Guitta Feghali: @GuittaRita
Gwapaholics: @DMVgwapaholics
H Street: @HstDC
Harmony Muzik: @harmonymuzik
Harvey Wallbanger: @Slashwaterboy
Hassani Kwess: @hassanikwesstz
Hazzard: @HAZZARD202
Henry Mills: @HenryMills
Hitboy: @HitboyNGS
Holly Hood: @HollyHood
I.A.M. Music Group: @I_Am_MusicGroup
I Live Art: @eyeLiveArt
Ihsan Bilal: @IhsanBilal
Ike Obioha: @ikey_does_it
Ill Street Grooves: @ILLSTREET893
iLLProphet: @iLLProphet
iLLVibes: @iLLVibes
Infa Redz: @InfaRedz
Inner Loop Records: @InnerLoopRec
Isang: @isang1
J-Scrilla: @DJ_JSCRILLA
J.Ferb: @J_Ferb
Jade Fox: @jadefox410
Jah-I-Witness Emcee: @Jahiwitness
JaiBlazin: @JaiBlazin
Jaineen: @Jaineen
Jason Reynolds: @JasonReynolds83
Jay Mills: @TheRealJayMills
Jaydafourthstar: @Jaydafourthstar
Jessica Arce: @frijolitaaa
Joanna Hernandez: @joannarh
Judah: @JUDAHontheBEAT
JusLissen Selector: @MistaSelecta
K-Beta: @K_Beta
K-Cromozone: @kcromozone
Kaimbr: @Kaimbr
Kane Mayfield: @KaneMayfield
KayeM: @KayeMOnline
KB The General: @KBtheGeneral
Kenn Starr: @kennethcold
Kev Brown: @imkevbrown
King Kan: @KingKan
Kingpen Slim: @kingpenslim
Kokayi: @kokayi
Konshens: @konshens
Lady A: @ladyarbmg
Laelo Hood: @LaeloHood
Lamont aka Nation's Capital L: @Undercover_Boss
Lazer Libby: @LAZERLIBBY
Lega-C: @Lega_c
LegatoPryce: @LegatoPryce
Legend Rival: @legendrival
Legit Beats: @LegitBeats
Likeblood: @Likeblood
Lioness: @emceelioness
LipsLoxxedPR: @LipsLoxxedPR
LIV Nightclub: @livnightclub
Lizee: @Lizee368
Logic: @Logic301
LoLa Monroe: @Thee_LoLaMonroe
LoLa Monroe (Music): @LolaMonroemusic
Lone Catalysts: @loneCatalysts
Lunchbox: @DodgeCitysOwn
Lunchbox Theory: @LunchboxTheory
M-L: @ML_SKALINO
M. Sains: @eatmoretruth
Madam Madon: @Madammadon
Magnum Dollars: @MagnumDollars
Malik Starx: @MalikStarx
Mambo Sauce Band: @MamboSauceBand
Mana: @manaisme
Marcus Charles: @OhhthatsMC
Maria J the Postergirl: @thepostergirl
Mark Henry: @MarkHenryDC
Mark Milly: @MarkMilly
Markee: @Markee_yea
Max Pain: @MpPain
Mello D: @BarracudaBlack
Mental Stamina: @DCrap
Message: @rahsaanbasek
Mia Lone: @MiaLone
Minds One: @KONSciMindsOne
Misery Da Don: @MiseryDaDon
Mo Betta: @IamMaurice
Mo C.H.I.P.S.: @GetMoChips
Molly Ruland: @OneLoveMassive
Muggsy Malone: @TheParkwayKidDC
Munch: @munch29
Nando Garcia: @nikenando
Nate Greyski: @NateGreyski
Nick tha 1da: @nicktha1da
Night Train: @Train357
Nomadic Wax: @NomadicWax
Noon:30: @noon30
NoVA Infinite: @NoVAInfinite
Obii Say: @ObiiSay
Observa: @EmceeObserva
Oddisee: @oddisee
OhReallyPoet: @OhReallyPoet
Omar Offendum: @offendum
One vs Many: @1vsM
Oneeightyone: @oneeightyone
Overok: @overok
Oyboyz: @Oyboyz
Pert McFly: @PertMcFly
Peter Parker: @ParkerKills
Phebeaux: @phebeaux
Phil Ade: @PhilAde301
PHZ-Sicks: @PHZ_Sicks
Porche 9-11: @p9e
Princess of Controversy: @Princess_Of_Con
Pro'Verb: @allproallday
Product the Spic: @productthespic
Prominence aka Pro: @MrAkaPro
Psychological: @PsychologicalMD
Quartermaine: @thequartermaine
Queen Divinity: @queendivinity
Raheem Devaughn: @368Hustlers
Rasi Caprice: @Rasi_Caprice
RAtheMC: @RAtheMC
RealHypeDC: @RealHypeDC
Red: @REDfiveone
Redhead: @redheadpg
RightMind: @RightMind215
RNL: @renellmcewanRNL
Rob Regal: @Rob_Regal
Rosetta Stoned: @rosettas
Santos the Dark One: @SantosDark1SSE
Sarah Godrey: @sarahgodfrey
Sasha Vann: @OrganicDC_rap
Scoopay: @scoopay
Sean Beasy: @SeanBeasy
Sean Diesel: @SeanDpackabout3
Sean Toure: @seantoure
Selamawitt: @selamawitt
Seph Ade: @Seph_Ade
Shade Magazine: @shademagazine
Shak C: @shakc
Shatiff: @ShatiffDMV
Shimon Raben: @Shimbohanono
ShineOnMe: @ShineOnMeDC
Shy Lady Heroin: @shy_lady_heroin
Simon Pheonixxx: @simonpheonixxx
SinitusTempo: @SinitusTempo
Sir Aah: @SirAah
SiR E.U: @sirEUtheGR8
Sketch: @SketchM
SKS: @just_sks
Slimkat78: @Slimthe78er
Slump (of UCB): @getemslump
SmCity: @smcitymusic
Sol Zahran: @solzahran
Sonar Baltimore: @Sonar_Baltimore
Soulful: @DeyCallMeSOUL
Southeast Slim: @seslim202
Spirit Equality: @spiritequality
Start of the Line: @StartOfTheLine
Stef: @STEFisDope
Stoney Ashes: @eatthecakenyc
Substantial: @substizzle
Subwoofer Science: @subwooferscienc
Success: @SUCCESS_DMV
Sullee J: @sulleej85
Sundance: @SeanSundance
Surock: @Surock
Swish: @iamSwish
SYCE Magazine: @SYCEmag
T.A.M.U.: @T_A_M_U
T.E.F.L.O.N.: @teflon27deep
T.Lucas: @TLucas7
Tabi Bonney: @TabiBonney
Tangie: @tangiemusic
TBD.com: @TBD
Teddy Faley: @TeddyFaley
Tha Future: @ThaFuture703
Tha Kid MD: @THAKIDMD
The 4th Quarter: @The4th_Quarter
The Beat Clash: @TheBeatClash
The Carry Out: @TheCarryOut
The Five One: @thefiveone
The Great KV: @ThaGreatKV
The Mic Clash: @TheMicClash
The Official - Arjun Ivatury: @6_month
The Official - Owen Barton: @OBonthetrack
The Package: @thepackagedc
The Paxtons: @ThePaxtons
The Paxtons - Chris: @ChrisThePaxtons
TheGeePee: @TheGeePee
Thugs Passion: @AP_ThugsPassion
Toney Parka: @ToneyParka
Toni Cabrera: @ToniC813
Tony Moon: @LunarLegend
Truth: @theuauopenmic
TwinK of Mambo Sauce: @TwinKDrumZ
U Street: @UstDC
U Street Music Hall: @uhalldc
UCB: @U_C_B
Vaughn Garcia: @newtypevaughn
Wale: @Wale
Watusi: @WatusiCult
Weusi: @weusib333
Whitefolkz: @Whitefolkz
Wizeguyz: @WizeguyzDC
Wordsmith: @WordsmithMusic
XO: @uptownxo
y.U.: @yUthe78er
Young Moe: @Young_Moe93
Young I: @youngidc
Young Scolla: @youngscolla
Young Sir: @YoungSirDMV
Young Sleep: @YoungSleep36
Yung Choppa: @choppaYRS434
Zyrus Campbell: @kngPersia


Home, Artists, Producers, DMV Dimes, Store, Power Playas, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Upcoming Events, DMV Radio, Industry Music, Video Vixens, Music Lyrics, Music Tips, Donate, Artist Of The Month, Featured Video, Featured Mixtape, Advertising, Internships, Submit Material, Services, Information