Upcoming DMV Events

Snakehips & STWO in DC
Wednesday October 22
Ray Lavender Performing Live
Thursday October 23
Glowstick Party
Saturday October 25
Young Jeezy in DC
Sunday October 26
Ne-Yo in MD
Monday October 27
Redskins & Cowboys Jersey Party
Monday October 27
Waka Folcka & Riff Raff in MD
Thursday October 30
Phantom Masquerade Ball
Friday October 31
DMVLIFE.com Showcase Auditions
November 1 & 2
Hometown Takeover Boxing
Saturday November 1
Twisted Insane Gods Tour
Sunday November 11
Dillon Francis in DC
Friday November 11
B.O.B. and Kevin Gates in Baltimore
Tuesday November 25
Backyard & Junkyard in VA
Wednesday November 26
DMV Seminar
Saturday December 6
DMVLIFE.com Showcase
Saturday December 13
Stadium Club Tuesdays
Every Tuesday
Turn Up Thursdays
Every Thursday
Upcoming Events Submission

Home, Artists, Producers, DMV Dimes, Store, Power Playas, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Upcoming Events, DMV Radio, Industry Music, Video Vixens, Music Lyrics, Music Tips, Donate, Artist Of The Month, Featured Video, Featured Mixtape, Advertising, Internships, Submit Material, Services, Information