Upcoming DMV Events

Pool Party & Cookout in MD
Friday July 3
A Capitol Fourth
Saturday July 4
DMVLIFE.com Showcase
Thursday July 9
Chaz French in DC
Sunday July 12
KLM Community Day
Saturday July 18
Summer Comedy Concert
Saturday July 18
Nicki Minaj in VA
Wednesday July 22
Waka Flocka in MD
Thursday July 23
Flo Rida in DC
Friday July 24
J. Cole in VA
Sunday August 9
Earl Sweatshirt in MD
Sunday August 23
DMVLIFE.com Showcase Auditions
September 12 & 13
Shindig Music Festival
Saturday September 19
Iggy Azalea in DC
Monday October 5
DMV Seminar
Saturday October 17
Stadium Club Tuesdays
Every Tuesday
Turn Up Thursdays
Every Thursday
Upcoming Events Submission

Home, Artists, Producers, DMV Dimes, Store, Power Playas, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Upcoming Events, DMV Radio, Industry Music, Video Vixens, Music Lyrics, Music Tips, Donate, Artist Of The Month, Featured Video, Featured Mixtape, Advertising, Internships, Submit Material, Services, Information