Upcoming DMV Events

Machine Gun Kelly in Baltimore
Friday August 7
J. Cole in VA
Sunday August 9
Vic Mensa in DC
Tuesday August 11
No Mercy Mixtape Release Concert
Saturday August 22
Earl Sweatshirt in MD
Sunday August 23
80's vs. 90's Dance Party
Friday August 28
Trillectro
Saturday August 29
Lil Durk in DC
Thursday September 10
DMVLIFE.com Showcase Auditions
September 12 & 13
Shindig Music Festival
Saturday September 19
Iggy Azalea in DC
Monday October 5
Atreyu in Baltimore
Sunday October 11
DMVLIFE.com Showcase
Thursday October 15
DMV Seminar
Saturday October 17
Stadium Club Tuesdays
Every Tuesday
Upcoming Events Submission

Home, Artists, Producers, DMV Dimes, Store, Power Playas, Mixtapes, Music Videos, Studios, Links, News, Upcoming Events, DMV Radio, Industry Music, Video Vixens, Music Lyrics, Music Tips, Donate, Artist Of The Month, Featured Video, Featured Mixtape, Advertising, Internships, Submit Material, Services, Information